54

The Next Generation Of Gaming Will Be Revealed On Tuesday, May 21st!

 

61893_10151579519551023_954519514_n

On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada.

On that day, we’ll share our vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at theElectronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.

We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we’ve been working on.

A New Generation Revealed
Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

Featured Games

Twitter Feed

See More
wordpress hit counter
  • Polls

    • When attending a gaming convention, do you cosplay?

      View Results

Switch to our mobile site